Peter Jackson movies are very special to me.
This page serves as a hub for my reviews of his films.

The 1980s

Title Release Date
Bad Taste 12/XX/1987
Meet the Feebles 12/08/1989

The 1990s

Title Release Date
Dead Alive (AKA Braindead) 08/13/1992
Heavenly Creatures 10/14/1994
Forgotten Silver 10/28/1995
The Frighteners 07/19/1996

The 2000s

Title Release Date
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring 12/19/2001
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers 12/18/2002
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King 12/17/2003
King Kong 12/14/2005
The Lovely Bones 12/11/2009

The 2010s

Title Release Date
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 12/14/2012
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug 12/13/2013
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies 12/17/2014
They Shall Not Grow Old (Documentary) 12/17/2018